* Committed SIM play

* we play 12 months a year

est 2009
If you have any issues logging on or registering, see if GREENERRRR is in the website chat (and get instant feedback) or contact him directly at greenerrrr@ps3maddengroup.com
groupme

groupme ID 5302641
maddenfantasydraft.com chat

if you want to chat about league text GREENERRRR at (289)241-4968 and he will invite you to groupme chat

GROWING TREND

View previous topic View next topic Go down

GROWING TREND

Post by saastar on Sat Feb 19, 2011 7:58 pm

ok this is not an complaint.. more of an observation.. but anyway.. ever since i started playing in this group since late august i have noticed people switching alot how they play defense.. i mean when i first played i saw alot of different defenses and zones and man.. just different things.. but as december and january came i know see what looks like to be the same crap over and over...